Mediated Writing

I was really challenged by this assignment. I wasn’t sure what essay to use, and decided to use one that I was kind of proud of when I wrote it  so as not to have to do too much rewriting and have an easier time creating an electronic essay on sway. I thin the hardest part for me was choosing if I wanted my text to be in header 1, header 2, or text layout. I kept changing my mind over and over and had to make a lot of adjustments. I’m still not too sure if this is the best I could have done, but it’s a lot more better than the last few attempts. I didn’t like the words jumping out too much at me, so I at least tried to have them still. I tried to do the header style only quotes, as to have some variety on my site. Hopefully it’s pleasant to look at, and that it makes sense. It’s a pretty old essay of min e, so I had to change a sentence to have it more updated, and link to newer sources. Otherwise I’m pretty glad with how it turned out.

Here is my Mediated Writing.

Leave a comment